Album Is Released Worldwide

Official Tracklist

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Shackler's Revenge
3. Better
4. Street Of Dreams
5. If The World
6. There Was A Time
7. Catcher In The Rye
8. Scraped
9. Riad N' The Bedouins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Madagascar
13. This I Love
14. Prostitute

Support the band, buy the album:
Best Buy link

Body of Lies will feature a New GnR Song
A new Guns N' Roses song will appear on the soundtrack for 'Body Of Lies'. The movie stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Russel Crowe, and is scheduled to be released in the United States on October 10, 2008.
There’s yet another sign that this might finally be the year for Guns N’ Roses long-in-the-works
Chinese Democracy. Rolling Stone can confirm that the album track “If The World” — a version of which leaked earlier this year — will appear in the upcoming Leonard Dicaprio/Russell Crowe movie Body of Lies, in theaters October 10th. The track features the guitar work of GNR guitarist Robin Finck, as well as Buckethead, who left the band in 2004. The song plays during the closing credits of the movie, but it won’t appear on the soundtrack album. It will be the second official release of a Chinese Democracy track, as “Shackler’s Revenge” is included in the new Rock Band 2 game.

more on